{F for M} Fantasy & Power Plays

Started by marii, September 26, 2018, 08:22:59 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

marii

You clicked on the link, welcome! As you can see, my name is marii, and I'm currently looking for a male one on one partner, who is a literate if not advanced literate roleplayer. Do you qualify so far? Still interested? Carry on!

About Me

I've been roleplaying for about 10 years now on various sites, although I recently took a break to live my Best Adult Life (0/10, would not recommend). I consider myself an advanced literate roleplayer, depending on the story in question. Write me a novel, and I'm more than happy to match. Write me a few paragraphs, also fantastic. Write me one line.....well, you should probably look elsewhere.

I'm a huge fan of fantasy and magic, and love stories that some sort of supernatural aspect. I also like to write strong female characters, but place them into submissive roles. I like power struggles; it makes things interesting.

I enjoy a good smut scene as much as anyone else, but not at the expense of the story. My ideal ratio is probably 70-80% story to 30-20% smut, so I'm probably not your ideal partner if that's all you're interested in. Gotta work for it! Smut or no smut, it just has to be natural and work within the context of the story. I'm happy to roleplay over threads or PMs, but won't leave E.

Some kinks (because we're all here to get our panties in a twist): dub-con (I enjoy non-con too, but I play it fairly realistically), BDSM, forced relationships (I'm seeing a trend here...), pleasure control/orgasm denial, power imbalances, light humiliation, dom males to my fiesty subs.

Some no-go's (sorry just not for me!): incest, furries, anthros, futa, bathroom stuff, vore, extreme gore, race play, body modification/bimbofication, dim characters, submissive partners

About You

I hate rules on these sorts of things, so I'll keep it simple:

• You can write a character of the male persuasion
  • You are 21+