News:

Sarkat And Rian: Happily Ever After? [EX]
Congratulations shengami & FoxgirlJay for completing your RP!

Main Menu

Originals Anyone? (M prefered)

Started by EliFletch, October 06, 2019, 01:47:21 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

EliFletch

Introductions

Hey! I’m Rae, or Elliot, whatever you’d like to call me.  I’m a 21-year-old woman with Anxiety, PTSD, Depression, and a few other disabling mental illnesses.This means I won’t always be able to reply every day, but on good days, I will be able to reply at least once! I’m a veteran when it comes to Roleplaying, but I do get confused easily, so please bear with me. I’ve been roleplaying for over 10 years! I usually do mature themes( no non-con or descriptions of it or self-harm.)

I do absolutely love my fluff and romance, and I’m ALWAYS up for OOC chat and talking about headcanons, or just asking how each other is doing, etc.  I usually RP on Email and OOC on Discord, just so it's easier to keep things organized but I will roleplay on here if it is easier for you!😁 I’m very friendly, so don’t be afraid to message me!

My preferred story to smut ratio is 80:20, with there being more story than sex. If you are here just for the sex, feel free to let yourself out.

Rules

I don’t have a lot of Rules, but I do expect people to follow them

*No weird kinks( water sports, scat, piss, Bestiality, pedo, necro, incest, etc.)
* No Rape, Underage intercourse, hardcore BDSM, Descriptions of past sexual abuse, or self-harm. No abusive relationships.
*I write a lot, and I don’t expect you to match my length, but I at least expect 3-500 words per side so I have something to work with.
* Please let me know if you would like to stop the RP, or put a pause on it. I hate being ghosted.

Story Ideas: