News:

"Wings and a Prayer [L-E]"
Congratulations OfferedToEros & Random for completing your RP!

Main Menu

Fantastical Scenarios (Males Wanted)

Started by DarkWyvern, December 09, 2009, 08:55:50 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

DarkWyvern

Several new ideas in the making! I'm a newbie here, so, don't judge too harshly and most definitely sent me a private message or post a reply if you're interested in any of the scenarios below:

Medieval Scenarios:
The Dragon
A young and quite ostracized human girl is chosen, as is almost inevitable, as one of many sacrifices to a dragon that plagues the countryside. An orphan from birth, it is no wonder she is next in line-her entire life she's been shunned by her fellow villagers and many have expressed wishes that it be she instead of their own beloved daughters sacrificed to the beast. In the face of this misery, Darque is almost glad of her horrible fate. However, things begin to go wrong from the moment the dragon doesn't eat her. The young woman unexpectedly stumbles across a enchantment spanning the entire breadth of the kingdom and the origin of the dragons that plague her village.

Silas is bound by a curse to live up to the hideous name that his ancestors before him created. Breathing fire, slaying and eating humans, and above all, bound to his most hated enemy. Along with his canine companion Danthor, he lives in solitude, almost never daring his more humanoid form over his beastial, fearing, above all, for the life of his lone egg. Prideful, Resentful, and lustful, the dragon wants more than anything to dispell his curse; at least, before he met Darque.

Needed: 1 Dragon (switches between a beastial and a more humanoid form)

The Exchange