So I'm new and approved

Started by Darkangel94, August 27, 2012, 08:03:17 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Darkangel94

I just got my approval today and I'm wanting to start a rp but as you may have guessed I am new to roleplaying as well :) so I'm looking for a one on one rp with either gender (I am bi sexual I really don't care) with someone willing to be patient and help me learn :)

Lady Temptress

Hi there. I will rp with you and help you learn. I've never rped female/female so maybe we can teach each other?
Lady Dreamer

azzmeister89

I'm also willing to help out, perhaps a small group rp with either a love triangle or threesome? That would most certainly help break you in

Lady Temptress

I have rped for years, but never female feamale rps ans I am curious and wish to play that. Who would play the third role? Nice to meet you by the way.
Lady Dreamer

Rage

Well, we could turn this into a four way role-play, and help ease her in via group RP?

Also, Hey Temptress, how're you today? ~Hugs~
In a restaurant.
"Would you like a table?"
"Nope, I want to eat on the floor... Carpet for five, please"

Lady Temptress

A 4 way love triangle. Heya Rage. I'm good. * hug*
Lady Dreamer

Lady Temptress

When do you want to do our Pm Rp, Rage?
Lady Dreamer

Rage

Well, temptress, if you PM me now, we can discuss that way, then go straight into the RP ^-^
In a restaurant.

Lady Temptress

Ok Rage, I'm sending you a pm now. :P
Lady Dreamer

Rage

And now, back on topic.

The four way, good idea to break the girl in, or no?
In a restaurant.

Lady Temptress

Lady Dreamer

azzmeister89

i think we need said new girl to agree first guys 0_o

Lady Temptress

yes we need to wait for Dark to agree lol Azz
Lady Dreamer

azzmeister89

we would have to set up a double nc rp section on here if not :P

Lady Temptress