You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 16, 2018, 02:40:15 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: Botlanebaby's Search (mainly need male characters, other options open)  (Read 837 times)

Offline BotlanebabyTopic starter

Thanks for stopping in to take a look! I've been doing this for 10+ years now, so while I'm newer here I am not new to writing with a partner. At this point I know what I like and what I don't, please make sure you read things over to clarify any questions you might have prior to messaging me.

9/22: Full update, changed up my layout and updated cravings.

Frequently Needed Information:
-I main as a female character, I use all genders for side characters, I can double/triple as needed and am looking for MxF pairing for my main character. I do not care what you are in real life so long as your character is who we discussed/agreed upon. My side characters or the 2nd/3rd I add in can be whatever gender for whatever romance pairing you'd like.
     -If you prefer to double/play more than one character, please be aware I will expect our main focus pair to be the main focus. I can put equal effort in all my characters and I expect the same in return.

MAYBE
- FxF, MxM, whateverXwhatever, are open for side/secondary characters,