M seeking F/T or M(Playing F) seeking F/T. Newly Returned to Elliquiy

Started by Vallen, April 18, 2016, 02:17:03 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Vallen

Vallen's Secret Cove

I'm Vallen, fresh off a very long hiatus and eager to get back into the swing of things. I'm a veteran writer of about 12 years now. I'm capable of playing male or female characters and I'm willing to remain open to suggestions/tweaks to prompts or requests to view others' prompts. I don't really prefer to have too many writing partners at once, so I apologize if I end up overbooked!

What you can expect from me:

• Attention to detail: My responses generally consist of 3-9 paragraphs.
  • Flexibilty: I'll work with you to ensure both parties enjoy the scenario.
  • Updates: I generally reply within 1-3 days, but you will be notified if it will be longer immediately.
  • Plot Development: Continuation of the story in each post.

What I expect from you:

• Originality: Don't just copy entirely what was said to make your replies, please! Be original. A little restating is fine, just not the whole post.
  • Dedication: Don't just leave in the middle of a story with no explanation. I understand things happen, but at least let me know!
  • Effort: Just show that you're putting effort into the roleplay. Your grammar does not need to be perfect nor do your storytelling skills, just try your best.
  • Communication: If you don't like something or think something should be different, tell me! I want you to have fun.

Genres (Favorites, not limited to these):

• Romance
  • Comedy
  • Medieval
  • Fantasy
  • Mystery

Prompts

A Pirate's Life For Me~ Status: Open