Anywhere But Here (Dominant M seeking M or F)

Started by Painless, November 09, 2012, 10:09:36 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Painless

Hello all. I'm new here. Not exactly new to board based RP, but it has been a long, long while. I've mostly been doing plain old stories or chat based RP in recent years. This is my first time joining a big ERP community.

What I like:
Unusual settings. I'd love to do some fantasy or post apocalyptic stuff, but I'm fine with things that take place on real life earth, as long as there's a world we can both develop
One on one. I don't mind playing either of us bringing in new characters temporarily, so long as we keep the focus on one or two each.
D/s play, usually with bondage. The intensity, level of consent, and exact details are negotiable.
Feminine looking people. Girls, futa, MtF transgendered, or convincing male crossdressers. That only applies to the character you play; who you are in real life is your business.
Character interaction. The sex itself isn't nearly as interesting as the buildup, the foreplay, and above all, the characters themselves

What I don't like:
Scat/watersports/vomit/anything else expelled from the body: For the sake of roleplay, let's just pretend these don't exist, especially when mouths or genitals are in contact with the relevant orifices
Extreme bodymodding/gore: I'm okay with gore in action scenes, but I'd rather people start and end sex with their body in the same basic shape. A little blood play can be hot, so long as it's just blood.
Furry/anthro: I just don't like it. I am okay with monster girls, but I prefer to keep my focus on the human bits.
And the requisite RP things everyone seems to dislike: godmodding, one-liners, lack of communication, etc.

And now, on to the ideas

Swordsman's Apprentice (M/F or M/M, Fantasy)