Male Chauvinist CEO Feminized and Enslaved (Sub M looking for Dom F) NC or Ex

Started by Idej, September 30, 2018, 09:26:13 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Idej

Hello, my name is Idej,

I am a 28 year old Male in the United States, I have been roleplaying for almost 10 years, but have been testing the waters on more intimate and detailed roleplays.

Now for a few rules before I go into the plot of the game I would like.

• Please don't post in this thread.  I would like to keep it somewhat clean.  So if you're interested, please message me and I'll get back to you.
  • As per site rules and my own rules, all characters will be 16 or older, no exceptions.
  • I only role-play on the threads.  I will not go onto a messenger, skype, discord or any other messaging websites.  I will message you on here, but I will not role-play on them.
  • I role-play in 3rd person only and would appreciate it if you did as well.
  • If the idea is crossed out or says taken, don't message me about it.
  • I am not grammar nazi, but please have your posts be at least readable.  Thank you.
  • Another thought on that, no text talk.  You, not u, are, not r, etc.
  • If you've lost interest in the story, please, PLEASE, let me know.  Don't just stop replying then ignore any messages I send you.  It bugs me to no end
  • If you want to play the opposite sex, go for it. I do it.
  • Post length doesn't matter.  The most that I reply is three or four paragraphs.  And even that's not every time.  My post length is usually one or two.
  • Please, no godmodding.  Small actions is fine, but not answering a question.  If you ask me before you post for what I'd answer, that's fine.
  • If I don't reply after a while, there could be two reasons.  The first,
    is that I may have looked at it but forgot to mark it as unread.  The second is that I'm having muse problems.  Message me if it's been a while and I'll let you know what's going on, or reply to it.