Oldedog, New Tricks (F/F)

Started by oldedog, October 14, 2023, 05:09:07 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

oldedog

Hello everyone, thanks for checking out my request page.

About me and my writing:
I've been roleplaying for the better part of 15 years. I've found a few people with ideas that I loved and I've finally gathered together enough of my own ideas to make a solo request page. I'm open to altering some of the below ideas so long as the core idea remains the same, I'll note when something falls into a category I would prefer not to change. I do not do solo roleplay over Discord or PM so do not ask.

I’m a very detailed writer and my posts are generally a few paragraphs long but occasionally the mood strikes me and I'll write significantly more. Normally, I try to mirror my partner’s length and detail as best I can, but I definitely look for roleplay partners who have as much love for their writing as I do. I prefer that my writing partner include images or gifs when appropriate, but this isn't a requirement for writing with me.

What I'm looking for:

Your sex in real life isn’t important, but I prefer writing against submissive partners. My fantasies lean towards darker, non-con themes, so it’s important that my partner be okay with that. We’re roleplaying after all. Essentially, I enjoy playing against a character that. My O/Os are always evolving so don't be surprised if something that wasn't there yesterday is in my love or hate category today.

The characters I like to play:
I always play female character and almost always dominant ones. I can in very rare situations play a male character but it's not my preference. My female characters are almost always lesbians or very infrequently bisexual, I don't think I've ever played a heterosexual female character. I can play characters that are reluctantly submissive but, again, that's a rare thing. I just can't get into being completely submissive characters so please don't ask.