M4F - Welcome to Supersexopolis

Started by TheArtofRoleplay21, April 18, 2024, 06:46:26 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

TheArtofRoleplay21

Introduction 

Greetings, my name is JR and I've been writing erotic stories for over a decade. Roleplaying has been one of my longest lasting hobbies and I'm looking to write with passionate writers on Elliquiy! In the "real world," I work in the health-care industry and I use writing as a means of escapism. Besides writing, I enjoy playing Dungeon and Dragons (I'm my group's DM), Warhammer 40k tabletop, Magic the Gathering, and going to the gym. 

My Ons and Offs

Writing Style - I prefer writing 3rd person, but I'm not opposed to 1st person if the story calls for it.

Story to Smut Ratio - I think a good role-play needs tension and build-up. I prefer a 60/40 story-to-smut ration.

Posting Availability - Like I mentioned above, I work in health-care and I am a member of the night shift, so on days that I am working, I won't be available, but luckily I only work 2-3 days a week (12 hour shifts), so on my days off I can write for an extended period of time.

Size Matters - Only when it comes to the length of the block of text that you send me. Personally, I love opening a new message and seeing a thick block of text. I personally write 500-1000+ words per post and I would like to find someone who enjoys writing excessive, yet worthwhile detail.

Writing Medium - I prefer either Discord, Forums (something new for me), or private messages.

Communication - I feel that most role-plays fall a part because there is a lack of communication. I'm not excluded from this as well, but I will always try to be open with you and if I do go silent for a few days, my apologies ahead of time.

Gender - I prefer role-playing with females.

Pairings - I write MXF stories.

Types of races that I enjoy writing
Yes - Humans, Aliens, zombies, and any traditional DnD race as well (elves, dwarves, etc).

No - animals.

Types of Settings 

Sci-fi